Management Board

Management Board

Toktogul Rysbek

Toktogul Rysbek

Chairman of the Management Board

Toktogul Rysbek is a certified financier with more than 25 years of diversified experience. He received a basic economic education at the Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University in the direction of "Financial and Banking Management", in 2017 he earned his Master of Science degree in economics at the University of Aberdeen (Great Britain). He has spent many years working in various structures, specializing in accounting and reporting, financial reporting and analysis, financial management, financial control, risk management, methodology, internal control, treasury operations, taxes and compliance control. He has worked in the banking sector for more than 16 years and in the mining sector for more than 12 years. In different years, he held leading positions in the banking system. In October 2018, he was invited to “Keremet Bank” as a Senior Advisor of the Chairman of the Management Board on Strategic and tax issues. He speaks five languages: Kyrgyz, Russian, English, Turkish and French.

 

Narynbek A. Alybaev

Narynbek A. Alybaev

Deputy Chairman of the Board

Alybaev Narynbek Alybaevich started his banking career in 1996 having received a specialized education at the Kyrgyz State National University. Over the years he held senior positions in various financial institutions of the Kyrgyz Republic: he worked in "RSK Bank" OJSC for 13 years in the field of marketing, engaged in analysis, planning, development and implementation of new banking products continuing his career as Deputy Chairman of the Board in "Commercial Bank KYRGYZSTAN" OJSC, and later as Deputy Chairman of the Board of "Bank Companion" OJSC and Advisor of the Interim administrator in "Eurasian Savings Bank" OJSC.  He has been working in "Keremet Bank" OJSC since October 2018 as Deputy Chairman of the Management Board. He knows Kyrgyz, Russian, and English.

 

Erkeayim S. Biyalieva

Erkeayim S. Biyalieva

Deputy Chairman of the Board

Biyalieva Erkeayim Samarbekovna graduated from AUCA with a degree in Financial Management and Banking. In 2008 she received a master's degree in Business Management. She started to work in the financial sector in 2004, made a successful career in the microfinance company "Financial Group Companion" (later transformed into "Bank Companion") having passed the way from a credit specialist to the Director of the Department for individual lending. In "Bank Companion" she was responsible for analysis and development of new banking products, adaptation of innovative global practices to the local market and optimization of business processes, in the last position she commissioned "from scratch" the work of the Department for individual lending. From 2007 to 2013 - member of the Board of Directors of "Financial Group Companion". Since October 2018 she holds the position of Deputy Chairman of the Board of "Keremet Bank" OJSC. She knows Kyrgyz, Russian, and English.

 

Elmira B. Zhanybaeva

Elmira B. Zhanybaeva

Deputy Chairman of the Board

Zhanybaeva Elmira Bolotbekovna successfully graduated from the Kyrgyz State National University, has a diploma of higher education in the field of "Jurisprudence". She started her career in the Ministry of Justice of the Kyrgyz Republic, and then continued in the Judicial Training Centre at the Judicial Department of the Kyrgyz Republic. Since 2007 she headed the Department for legal support and the Department for working with problem loans in "Commercial Bank KYRGYZSTAN" OJSC for eight years, later defended  interests of the state in the courts on behalf of the State Material Reserves Fund under the government of the Kyrgyz Republic. In 2015 she was invited to a leading position in "State Mortgage Company" OJSC, and in February 2019 in "Keremet Bank" OJSC. She knows Kyrgyz and Russian.

 

Toktogojoeva Gulmira Anarbekovna

Toktogojoeva Gulmira Anarbekovna

Member of the Management Board – Chief Accountant

Toktogojoeva Gulmira Anarbekovna has more than twenty years of continuous experience in the financial sector, including work in the audit company "Jacobs Audit".  After successful completion of the Economics and Management Faculty of the Kyrgyz State National University, she began to work in OJSC "Kyrgyzpromstroibank", where for 10 years she made a successful career from Specialist to Deputy Chief Accountant, Head of the Back-Office Transaction Support, Head of the Deposit  Operations Administration Division at the Department for Administration of the branch "AUB-Chuy" (formerly OJSC "Kyrgyzpromstroibank"). She has worked at CJSC "Bank Companion" (MFC "Financial Group Companion") for more than five years, holding the positions of Deputy Chief Accountant and Senior Accountant. In the audit company "Jacobs Audit" she gained extensive experience in auditing financial statements of banks, enterprises and international projects. From May 2018 to January 2019 she was a member of the Board of Directors of LLC "Companion-Invest". In February 2019, she was invited to the position of Chief Accountant - Head of the Accounting and Reporting Department at OJSC "Keremet Bank" (formerly OJSC "Rosinbank"), and since October 2020, she has been a member of the Management Board – Chief Accountant of OJSC "Keremet Bank". In connection with the successful certification, she was qualified as international Certified Accounting Practitioner (CAP). She has excellent theoretical and practical knowledge in the field of IFRS, banking, tax and labor legislation of the Kyrgyz Republic. She is fluent in Kyrgyz and Russian Languages.

 

close

Правление

Правление

Токтогул Рысбек

Токтогул Рысбек

Председатель Правления

Токтогул Рысбек – дипломированный финансист с более чем 25-летним разноотраслевым опытом. Базовое экономическое образование получил в Кыргызско-Российском Славянском университете по направлению «Финансово-банковский менеджмент», в 2017 году защитил степень магистра наук по экономике в Абердинском Университете (Великобритания).

Много лет отдал работе в различных структурах, специализируясь на бухгалтерском учете и отчетности, финансовой отчетности и анализе, управлении финансами, финансовом контроле, риск-менеджменте, методологии, внутреннем контроле, казначейских операциях, налогах и комплаенс-контроле. Более 16 лет проработал в банковской сфере и более 12 лет в секторе горной добычи. В разные годы занимал руководящие позиции в банковской системе. В октябре 2018 года приглашен в «Керемет Банк» старшим советником Председателя Правления по стратегическим и налоговым вопросам. Знает пять языков: кыргызский, русский, английский, турецкий и французский.

 

Алыбаев Нарынбек Алыбаевич

Алыбаев Нарынбек Алыбаевич

Заместитель Председателя Правления

Алыбаев Нарынбек Алыбаевич начал банковскую карьеру в 1996 году, получив профильное образование в Кыргызском Государственном Национальном Университете. В разные годы занимал руководящие позиции в различных финансовых учреждениях Кыргызской Республики: в ОАО «РСК Банк» в течение 13 лет работал в сфере маркетинга, занимаясь анализом, планированием, разработкой и внедрением новых банковских продуктов, продолжил трудовой путь заместителем Председателя Правления в ОАО «Коммерческий банк КЫРГЫЗСТАН», а позже заместителем Председателя Правления ЗАО «Банк Компаньон» и советником Временного администратора в ОАО «Евразийский Сберегательный банк».  В ОАО «Керемет Банк» работает с октября 2018 года в должности заместителя Председателя Правления. Владеет кыргызским, русским и английским языками.

 

Биялиева Эркеайым Самарбековна

Биялиева Эркеайым Самарбековна

Заместитель Председателя Правления

Биялиева Эркеайым Самарбековна окончила АУЦА по специальности «Финансовый менеджмент и банковское дело», в 2008 году получила магистерскую степень по направлению «Управление бизнесом». В финансовом секторе начала работать с 2004 года, сделала успешную карьеру в микрофинансовой компании «Финансовая Группа Компаньон» (впоследствии преобразованной в «Банк Компаньон»), пройдя путь от кредитного специалиста до Директора Управления индивидуального кредитования. В «Банке Компаньон» отвечала за анализ и разработку новых банковских продуктов, адаптацию инновационных мировых практик к местному рынку и оптимизацию бизнес-процессов, на последней должности организовала «с нуля» работу Управления индивидуального кредитования. В период с 2007 по 2013 год – член Совета директоров «Финансовой Группы Компаньон». С октября 2018 года занимает позицию заместителя Председателя Правления ОАО «Керемет Банк». Владеет кыргызским, русским и английским языками.

 

Джаныбаева Эльмира Болотбековна

Джаныбаева Эльмира Болотбековна

Заместитель Председателя Правления

Джаныбаева Эльмира Болотбековна успешно закончила Кыргызский Государственный Национальный Университет, имеет диплом о высшем образовании по направлению «Юриспруденция». Трудовую деятельность начала в Министерстве юстиции КР, в дальнейшем продолжила карьеру в Учебном центре судей при Судебном департаменте Кыргызской Республики. С 2007 года в течение восьми лет возглавляла Управление по правовому обеспечению и Отдел по работе с проблемными кредитами в ОАО «Коммерческий банк КЫРГЫЗСТАН», позже защищала интересы государства в судах от лица Фонда государственных материальных резервов при Правительстве Кыргызской Республики. В 2015 году приглашена на руководящую позицию в ОАО «Государственная Ипотечная Компания», а в феврале 2019 года – в ОАО «Керемет Банк». Владеет кыргызским и русским языками.

 

Токтогожоева Гульмира Анарбековна

Токтогожоева Гульмира Анарбековна

Член Правления - Главный бухгалтер

Токтогожоева Гульмира Анарбековна имеет более чем двадцатилетний стаж непрерывной работы в финансовой сфере, включая работу в аудиторской компании. После успешного окончания факультета «экономика и менеджмент» Кыргызского Государственного Национального Университета начала работать в ОАО «Кыргызпромстройбанк», где за 10 лет сделала успешную карьеру от специалиста до заместителя главного бухгалтера, начальника Отдела сопровождения сделок Управления Вack-office, руководителя Отдела администрирования депозитных операций при Управлении администрирования филиала «АУБ-Чуй» (ранее ОАО «Кыргызпромстройбанк»). В ЗАО «Банк Компаньон» (МФК «Финансовая группа Компаньон») проработала более пяти лет, занимая должности заместителя главного бухгалтера и старшего бухгалтера. В аудиторской компании «Якобс Аудит» получила огромный опыт проведения аудита финансовой отчетности банков, предприятий и международных проектов. С мая 2018 по январь 2019 года - член Совета директоров ОсОО «Компаньон-Инвест». В ОАО «Керемет Банк» (ранее ОАО «Росинбанк») приглашена в феврале 2019 года на должность главного бухгалтера - начальника Управления бухгалтерского учета и отчетности, с октября 2020 года – член Правления – Главный бухгалтер ОАО «Керемет Банк». В связи с успешной сертификацией присвоена квалификация международного бухгалтера-практика (CAP). Обладает отличными теоретическими и практическими знаниями в области МСФО, банковского, налогового и трудового законодательства КР. Владеет кыргызским и русским языками.

 

close