Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Dushenaliev Seytek Kubanychbekovich

Dushenaliev Seytek Kubanychbekovich

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Dushenaliev Seitek Kubanychbekovich graduated from the Faculty of Economics and Management of KSUCTA (Kyrgyz State University of Construction, Transport and Architecture) with a degree in “International Economic Relations”. He defended his master's degree in the direction of “Oil and Gas Business Management” at the MIHBS Institute under the Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University in Moscow.

He has expertise and professional knowledge in corporate management, international accounting standards, audit, marketing, strategic planning, financial management, risk management, customer service organization.

He has more than 20 years of work experience in the financial sector, of which he devoted six years to the development of RSK OJSC, having made a great career there from a specialist to the head of the Savings Banks Department. He held leading positions in the largest commercial, state and international structures: he was an advisor to the Chairman of the Board of Ecobank OJSC, an independent member of the Board of Directors of Bakai Bank OJSC, head of the department in the State Department for Antimonopoly Policy under the Ministry of Economic Development and Trade, Deputy Director of “Areopag IC”, financial Director of KyrKazGaz LLC, Director of BM Technologies LLC.

Currently, an independent member of the Board of Directors of “Keremet Bank OJSC, Chairman of the Audit Committee, a member of the Risk Management Committee, and the Nomination and Remuneration Committee. He is the representative of KazTransGas JSC in the Kyrgyz Republic. He shows an active social position in the public association "Kyrgyz El", being the founder and leader of the organization.

 

Adenova Maria Safarovna

Adenova Maria Safarovna

Member of the Board of Directors

Adenova Mariya Safarovna is an economist by education, a recognized expert in the country in the field of insurance. Over the years, Mariya Safarovna studied in great detail the strategic insurance management, underwriting, personnel management, fiscal policy issues, promotion of insurance projects and many others with the help of professionals from Sweden, Japan, Israel, the USA and Russia.

After graduating from the Kyrgyz State University named after the 50th anniversary of the USSR, she started her professional career in the State Planning Committee of the Kyrgyz SSR, after - in the State Committee of the Kyrgyz Republic on Economics, the State Committee of the Kyrgyz Republic on Science and New Technologies. After she continued to work in the Government Office of the Kyrgyz Republic and the Office of the Prime Minister of the Kyrgyz Republic. She has been holding leading positions in various structures of the insurance industry for more than 20 years: she was the head of the Financial and Economic Service of “Kyrgyzinstrakh”, Insurance Joint Stock Company, Deputy Chairman of the Board and Chairman of the Board Directors at Insurance Company "Kyrgyzstan" SJSC.

She has been a member of the Board of Directors at Keremet Bank OJSC, at the head of the Risk Management Committee and a member of the Audit Committee since October 2018. She is an Advisor to Director General at Kyrgyzstan Insurance Company CJSC.

 

Atanova Gulsaara Turgumbaevna

Atanova Gulsaara Turgumbaevna

Member of the Board of Directors

Atanova Gulsaara Turgumbaevna is a professional economist with over 30 years of experience of work in the field of IFRS, external and internal audit, tax legislation, public purchases, as well as in other strategic areas. She began her activity in the field of economics and accounting in 1987. After graduating from the Kyrgyz State University named after the 50th anniversary of the USSR with a degree in “Accounting in industry” in 1988, she constantly improves her professional qualification on numerous courses and trainings in various areas.

Gulsaara Turgumbaevna got many years working in various structures, specializing in accounting, audit and economic analysis at the place of production, in the service industry and in the field of economics. She held leading positions in several audit companies, including an invited expert accountant at JV “Marka-audit-Bishkek”, she belonged to the Board of Directors of Bakai Bank OJSC for several years.

Member of the Board of Directors of “Keremet Bank” OJSC since October 2017 (formerly “Rosinbank” OJSC), member of the Audit Committee and the Nomination and Remuneration Committee. Currently, also an independent auditor,a member of “RSM KGZ” LLC, and the head of “RSM Outsourcing” LLC.

 

Bakas uulu Bakhtyar

Bakas uulu Bakhtyar

Member of the Board of Directors

After graduating from the Kyrgyz State National University Bakas uulu Bakhtyar received such two specialties as an economist and a lawyer, has a doctorate of economics.

Prior to joining Keremet Bank, he worked as Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors of Doskredobank OJSC and Amanbank OJSC of RK, analyst at the Institute of Economic Strategies of Central Asia and Verny Capital JSC (Kazakhstan), in the Banking Supervision Department of the National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic, head of the control department of the National Commission for the Securities Market under the President of the Kyrgyz Republic. He participated in the US State Department's Exchange Program "Contemporary Issues in Support of the Freedom Act" in 2002 and the Turkish exchange program "Mevlana" in 2016. He is author of over 90 scientific and journalistic works, including a textbook, study guides, monographs and articles.

Member of the Board of Directors of “Keremet Bank” OJSC since October 2018, Chairman of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee, member of the Risk Management Committee. At the same time, Bakas uulu Bakhtyar works as an assistant professor at the Kyrgyz Economic University named after S. M. Ryskulbekov, Professor of the Department of Industrial Economics of the Kyrgyz State Technical University named after. I. Razzakov and an consultant of ADB.

 

Satymkulov Mirrad Zhenishbekovich

Satymkulov Mirrad Zhenishbekovich

Member of the Board of Directors

Mirrad Zhenishbekovich Satymkulov, after receiving the specialized education at KGNU named after Jusup Balasagyn in the specialty “Finance and Credit” in 1998, began to work in the financial sector and has made a successful career from ordinary specialist to managerial positions in the financial and credit institutions of Kyrgyzstan: in “Energobank” OJSC (former “Kyrgyzenergobank” JSB) and “Halyk Bank Kyrgyzstan” OJSC.

In 2019–2020, was a member of the Board of Directors in “Interbank Processing Center” CJSC. Currently, he combines work in the Board of Directors with the Director position in “Certification Testing Center KG Standard” LLC, as well as a founder and the director of “Status Trade Company” LLC.

He has deep expertise knowledge in accounting standards, auditing, crediting, financial management, risk management, customer service organization, corporate governance, and many other fields, continuing to improve his skills at various specialized trainings and seminars on a regular basis.

 

close

Совет директоров

Совет директоров

Душеналиев Сейтек Кубанычбекович

Душеналиев Сейтек Кубанычбекович

Председатель Совета директоров

Душеналиев Сейтек Кубанычбекович окончил факультет экономики и менеджмента КГУСТА (Кыргызский государственный университет строительства, транспорта и архитектуры) по специальности «Международные экономические отношения».  Защитил магистерскую степень по направлению «Управление нефтегазовым бизнесом» в Институте МИРБИС при Кыргызско-Российском Славянском университете в городе Москве.

Обладает экспертизой и профессиональными знаниями в корпоративном управлении, международных стандартах учета, аудите, маркетинге, стратегическом планировании, управлении финансами,  управлению рисками, организации клиентского обслуживания.

Имеет более чем 20-летний опыт работы в финансовом секторе, из них шесть лет отдал развитию АООТ «РСК», сделав там блестящую карьеру от специалиста до начальника Управления сберегательных касс. Занимал руководящие позиции в крупнейших коммерческих, государственных и международных структурах: был советником Председателя Правления ОАО «Экобанк», независимым членом Совета директоров ОАО «Бакай Банк», начальником управления в Государственном департаменте по антимонопольной политике при МЭРПиТ, заместителем директора «Ареопаг IC», финансовым директором ОсОО «КырКазГаз», директором ОсОО «BM Technologies».

В настоящее время независимый член Совета директоров в ОАО «Керемет Банк», Председатель Комитета по аудиту, член Комитета по управлению рисками и Комитета по назначениям и вознаграждениям. Является представителем АО «КазТрансГаз» в Кыргызской Республике. Проявляет активную социальную позицию в общественном объединении «Кыргыз Эл», являясь основателем и лидером организации. 

 

Аденова Мария Сафаровна

Аденова Мария Сафаровна

Член Совета директоров

Аденова Мария Сафаровна по образованию экономист, признанный эксперт в стране в сфере страхования. Мария Сафаровна в разные годы глубоко изучала с помощью профессионалов из Швеции, Японии, Израиля, США и России менеджмент стратегического страхования, андеррайтинг, управление персоналом, вопросы фискальной политики, продвижение проектов по страхованию и многие другие.

После окончания Кыргызского Государственного университета имени 50-летия СССР начала свою профессиональную карьеру в Госплане Киргизской ССР, после - в Госкомитете КР по экономике, Госкомитете КР по науке и новым технологиям, продолжила в Аппарате Правительства КР и Аппарате премьер-министра КР. Более 20 лет занимала руководящие позиции в различных структурах сферы страхования: была начальником Финансово-экономической службы Страхового АО «Кыргызинстрах», заместителем Председателя Правления и Председателем Правления в ГАК Страховая компания «Кыргызстан».

С октября 2018 года член Совета директоров в ОАО «Керемет Банк», возглавляет Комитет по управлению рисками и член Комитета по аудиту. Является советником генерального директора в ЗАО «Страхования компания «Кыргызстан».

 

Атанова Гульсаара Тургумбаевна

Атанова Гульсаара Тургумбаевна

Член Совета директоров

Атанова Гульсаара Тургумбаевна – дипломированный экономист с более чем 30-летним опытом работы в сфере МСФО, внешнего и внутреннего аудита, налогового законодательства, государственных закупок, а также по другим стратегическим направлениям. Свою деятельность в сфере экономики и бухгалтерского учета начала в 1987 году. После окончания в 1988 году Кыргызского Государственного университета имени 50-летия СССР по специализации «Бухгалтерский учет в промышленности» постоянно повышает свою профессиональную квалификацию на многочисленных курсах и тренингах по разным направлениям.

Гульсаара Тургумбаевна много лет отдала работе в различных структурах, специализируясь на бухгалтерском учете, аудите и экономическом анализе на производстве, в сфере услуг и в области экономики. Занимала руководящие позиции в нескольких аудиторских компаниях, в том числе была приглашенным экспертом-бухгалтером в СП «Марка-аудит-Бишкек», несколько лет состояла в Совете директоров ОАО «Бакай Банк».

С октября 2017 года член Совета директоров ОАО «Керемет Банк» (ранее ОАО «Росинбанк»), состоит в Комитете по аудиту и Комитете по назначениям и вознаграждениям. В настоящее время также является независимым аудитором, участником ОсОО «РСМ КейДжиЗет» и руководителем ОсОО «РСМ Аутсорсинг».

 

Бакас уулу Бахтыяр

Бакас уулу Бахтыяр

Член Совета директоров

Бакас уулу Бахтыяр по окончании Кыргызского государственного национального университета получил две специальности - экономиста и юриста, имеет степень доктора экономических наук.

До прихода в «Керемет Банк» работал заместителем Председателя Совета директоров ОАО «Доскредобанк» и ОАО РК «Аманбанк», аналитиком в Институте экономических стратегий ЦА и АО «Верный Капитал» (Казахстан), в Управлении банковского надзора Национального банка Кыргызской Республики, начальником отдела контроля Национальной комиссии по рынку ценных бумаг при Президенте Кыргызской Республики. Участвовал в обменной программе Государственного департамента США «Вопросы современности в поддержку Акта Свободы» в 2002 году и турецкой обменной программы «Мевлана» в 2016 году. Автор более 90 научно-публицистических работ, среди которых учебник, учебные пособия, монографии и статьи.

Член Совета директоров ОАО «Керемет Банк» с октября 2018 года, является членом Комитета по управлению рисками.  Параллельно Бакас уулу Бахтыяр работает доцентом Кыргызского экономического университета им. М. Рыскулбекова, профессором кафедры "Экономика промышленности" Кыргызского государственного технического университета им. И. Раззакова и консультантом АБР.

 

Сатымкулов Миррад Женишбекович

Сатымкулов Миррад Женишбекович

Член Совета директоров

Миррад Женишбекович Сатымкулов после получения профильного образования в КГНУ им. Жусупа Баласагына по специальности «Финансы и кредит» в 1998 году начал работать в финансовом секторе и сделал успешную карьеру от рядового специалиста до руководящих должностей в финансово-кредитных учреждениях Кыргызстана: в ОАО «Энергобанк» (ранее АБ «КыргызЭнергобанк») и ОАО «Халык Банк Кыргызстан».

В 2019–2020 годы был членом Совета директоров в ЗАО «Межбанковский Процессинговый Центр». В настоящее время совмещает работу в Совете директоров с директорской позицией в ОсОО «Сертификационный Испытательный Центр KG Стандарт», является учредителем и директором в ОсОО «Статус Трейд Компани».

Обладает глубокими экспертными знаниями в стандартах бухгалтерского учета, аудите, кредитовании, управлении финансами, управлении рисками, организации клиентского обслуживания, корпоративном управлении и многих других сферах, продолжая на постоянной основе повышать свою квалификацию на различных профильных тренингах и семинарах. 

Является председателем Комитета по назначениям и вознаграждениям. 

 

close